Sending My Love

 

 

 

Today is a great day in SL Fashion! I’m happy to introduce myself as a blogger
for Riot Throne. I go by Evie Noir Some of you may know me from my store Co57
or several other things on SL I am actively involved in. I’ve always wanted to
put looks together and blog and now thanks to my big headed twin Jada Kolda I have
the opportunity to do so ♥. My style is very diverse… I love glam, couture, casual
retro, simple and definitely things related to New York so you’ll see that frequently.
“Fashion is the most powerful art there is. It’s a movement, design, and architecture all in one.
It shows the world who we are and who we’d like to be.”

Till next time – Evie ❤

Hair-Vive Nine – Duchess Braid( Auburn)

Lethal– Rise of the Leos Uni Ash Top

House Of Fox-ScarletBlazer[Black] (Colabor88)

Emery – Skirt Mind Games (Sommelier)

House Of Fox– Anja Basic Unitard Socks

Shoes – Whatever-CG( Black)

 

{Accessories
Co57-Mac Lip collection V1 – Impassioned (COMING SOON)
FD– Abstract Bird Necklace

Clutch-Emery Envelope (Black)
Lagyo-Cherub Earrings
Paper Couture– Diamonds& Pearl Ring
DDL-Play Gold Watch
Shade Throne– Roxe Sunglasses (Black & Gold)

 

Leave a Reply

