Devil In A New Dress

Devil In A Dress

Devil In A New Dress

Hey Luvvies! I linked up with one of my favortie bloggers Honey and we decided to create a hot post for you all i hope you guys enjoy it! For Honey’s stylecard please visit and follow her blog at illish

Jada:

Hair-Catwa-Jawa V1 [Black] {MODIED}

Hairbase-Vive9-Center Part [Black]

Necklace-Lagyo-Chantelle Bib [Black]

Bodysuit-Rebel Gal-Mugler Body [Black]

Skirt-Lethal-Slit Skirt [Black]

Clutch-Lethal-The Everything [Tan]

Shoes-LP– Peep Toe Leather Sandal [Leopard]

Rings-B.I.P-Gold Rings

Uh hater talkin’ never made me mad
Never that when I’m in my favorite papertag

Leave a Reply

